Tourism in Limburg

"Visit Limburg shares its knowledge with and builds bridges between all tourism partners and 42 cities and municipalities in Limburg. Through cooperation, we are continuously building Limburg as a professional and hospitable destination. A destination worth visiting all year round, by tourists and Limburgers alike. More and better tourism in Limburg and more welfare and prosperity for the people of Limburg: this is the ambition that Visit Limburg and its partners want to achieve."

                                                                                                                                                                                   

                                                                                                                                                                                             ~ Igor Philtjens ~

On the website of Visit Limburg you can find all the information you need to organise a successful holiday in Limburg. Get an overview of the large offer of activities and sights, plan your routes and let your taste buds warm up because of the large offer of catering establishments. Another interesting website about Limburg is the official site of the Province of Limburg. Here you can also find a lot of information about our beautiful region.

wijnkasteel-genoelselderen.jpg

top of page

Tourisme dans le Limbourg

"Visitez le Limbourg partage ses connaissances et construit des ponts entre tous les partenaires touristiques et 42 villes et communes du Limbourg. Grâce à la collaboration, nous construisons continuellement le Limbourg en tant que villedestination professionnelle et hospitalière. Une destination qui mérite d'être visitée toute l'année, par les touristes et les Limbourgeois. Un tourisme plus et meilleur dans le Limbourg et plus de bien-être et de prospérité pour la population limbourgeoise : telle est l'ambition que Visit Limburg souhaite réaliser avec ses partenaires.

                                                                                                                                                                                           

                                                                                                                                                                                            ~Igor Philtjens~

Sur le site Internet deVisitez le Limbourg vous y trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires pour organiser des vacances réussies dans le Limbourg. Obtenez un aperçu de la large gamme d'activités et de sites touristiques, planifiez vos itinéraires et laissez vos papilles se réchauffer grâce au large éventail d'établissements de restauration. Un autre site intéressant sur le Limbourg est lesite officiel de la province du Limbourg. Vous trouverez également ici de nombreuses informations sur notre belle région.

château viticole-genoelselderen.jpg
bottom of page